Codan Agentura – Prague

Logo
Codan Prague - your booking agent for Central Europe
H | Contact  | f | en_US
X

Write to us






Call me back

CoDan Agentura, s.r.o.
Provaznická 11
110 00  Praha
Czech Republic
  VAT: CZ25108051


+420 251 019 360
reservations@codan-agentura.com
Call me back
Chat

Contact


Meet our team

Jonas Thomsen
Owner - The Boss
+420 251 019 360
Danish, English, German, Czech
codan_jonas
jonas@codan-agentura.com
 
Jana Blažková
Management
+420 251 019 360
Czech, English
codan_jana
jana@codan-agentura.com
Jitka Langová
Sales & Reservations
+420 251 019 364
Czech, English
codan_jitka
reservations@codan-agentura.com
 
Lucie Splídková
Sales & Reservations
+420 251 019 367
Czech, English, Swedish
lucies_codan
reservations@codan-agentura.com
Petra Kalačová
Sales & Reservations
+420 251 019 360
Czech, English, German
codan_petra
reservations@codan-agentura.com
 
Petra Piskořová
Sales & Reservations
+420 251 019 365
Czech, English
peta_999
reservations@codan-agentura.com
Agnes Bizet
French Speaking Market
+420 251 019 371
French, Czech, English, Spanish
codan_agnes
agnes@codan-agentura.com
 
Tomáš Procházka
Marketing
+420 251 019 370
Czech, English
codan-tomas
marketing@codan-agentura.com
Lasse Thomsen
Development
+420 251 019 381
Danish, English
codan_lasse
lasse@codan-agentura.com
 
Jana Šonková
Accounting
+420 251 019 368
Czech, English
janas_codan
accounting@codan-agentura.com